Green Eyes

Release Date: 

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Rating: 

5

Tags: 

Slim cutie Tingo gives us a sneaky peek at his tight little twink body and perfectly shapely cock. You'll be licking the screen in lust.

Release Date: 

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Rating: 

0

Tags: 

Sexy yet tough college jock Giuli taking his designer briefs off for you in this solo set. This is one stylish twink that knows how to package his goods.

Release Date: 

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Rating: 

5

Tags: 

We can't get enough of Alickand he knows it. The yummy twink is back to entice us with another hot display of twink flesh.

Release Date: 

Thursday, April 28, 2011

Rating: 

5

Tags: 

Meet Livy

Release Date: 

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Rating: 

5

Tags: 

Cute blue-eyed stud Alick shows you what perfect boy body and cock should look like in this solo. He's total perfection.

Release Date: 

Friday, May 27, 2011

Rating: 

4

Tags: 

Charming twink Livy plays with his cock till it explodes all over his hips in this solo. He looks like such an innocent boy - it proves looks can be deceiving.

Release Date: 

Friday, June 17, 2011

Rating: 

4.5

Tags: 

Narcissus plays it up for the camera in this set by eating a banana and making us all wish it were our cocks he was wrapping his lips around.

Release Date: 

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Rating: 

4.5

Tags: 

Beefed up teen boy Alick is back to show you his gorgeous naked body. There isn't a bit of fat attached to that stunning twink physique. It's a work of art.

Release Date: 

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Rating: 

4.666665

Tags: 

Toned twink Derek just loves striking a pose for the camera. Watch him show off his beautiful body in all its glory.

Release Date: 

Friday, July 1, 2011

Rating: 

4

Tags: 

Boned-up boy Hubert is back to jacks himself off into total ecstasy in front of the camera. This twink is such a horny young fiend.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Green Eyes